Chosen to Lead. Dedicated to Serve.

Our officers are elected each spring to lead the council for the following year. The Officers are responsible for the management of the council and protection of our financial assets. All officers are elected except for the Past Grand Knight, who moves into the position after finishing his term as Grand Knight, the Financial Secretary, who is appointed by the Supreme Knight, and the Chaplain and Lecturer, who are appointed by the Grand Knight.

Council Structure

Council Officers

Paul King
Grand Knight
Jarrod Stocker
Deputy Grand Knight
Robert Grifone
Past Grand Knight
Bart Van Roijen
Robert Grifone
Vacant Office

Robert Braun
Financial Secretary
Sigismondo Servedio
Robert Braun
Walenty Cylwa
Ian Mac Lean
Michael Roy
Inside Guard
John Ammaturo
Outside Guard

Hubert Doucette
One Year Trustee
Anthony Volk
Two Year Trustee
Vacant Office
Three Year Trustee